Testimonials & Reviews

Oakland Orthopedic

Bruce T Henderson, MD

Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeon located in Pontiac, MI

36 total reviews

Dr. Bruce T Henderson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bruce Henderson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia W.
Submitted 08/12/21
Excellent and thorough care
Patricia H.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr was very informative in a way I could understand
Anita D.
Submitted 08/10/21
Ok
Theresa S.
Submitted 07/26/21
Thank you, Thank you SO much for fitting an appointment for me! Great and caring office staff and great and caring Dr. Henderson.
Robert E.
Submitted 07/22/21
I have the utmost respect for Dr .Henderson as a person and a surgeon.
Delores M.
Submitted 07/06/21
Great
Judith F.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr. Henderson is an amazing orthopedic surgeon who has successfully operated on me for two knee replacements and a shoulder replacement. I highly recommend him to anyone seeking orthopedic medical advice and treatment.
Kenneth N.
Submitted 07/06/21
You always provide superior service!
Ronald G.
Submitted 06/10/21
He is very technical about his field, I will trust his judgement and diagnosis.
Rhonda B.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Henderson is a wonderful Doctor. He takes his time in the office with me and reviews my chart and X-rays thoroughly. His staff is very nice and caring as well. I highly recommend Dr. Henderson for any orthopedic and joint issues.
Lisa C.
Submitted 06/08/21
Very friendly staff and Dr. Henderson explains everything and makes sure that you understand everything. I would highly recommend Dr. Henderson.
Carolyne B.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr Henderson is caring and thorough. He took time to diagnose my issue, reassure me as he carefully explained options and outcome.
Mary R.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr. Henderson is most knowledgeable in his area of expertise and very thorough. Trust his judgment.
Jack W.
Submitted 06/03/21
Very patient friendly, professional and supportive
Ronald D.
Submitted 06/01/21
Very thorough exam. Listens to patient concerns.
Charles D.
Submitted 04/21/21
Dr. Henderson is a true professional from initial consultation to how he takes great care of each and every patient after surgery. I could not have done better and am thankful for having him as my doctor.