Testimonials & Reviews

Oakland Orthopedic

Bruce T Henderson, MD

Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeon located in Pontiac, MI

49 total reviews

Dr. Bruce T Henderson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bruce Henderson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela G.
Submitted 01/23/22
I went to see Dr Henderson on January 20, 2022 concerning shoulder pain that had went bothering me for months. I had a pleasant greeting upon entering and had a short wait to go in back. The nursing assistant took down all information and took me to have my shoulder Xray done prior to Dr Henderson seeing me. There very short wait before Dr came in. After examination he gave diagnosis, treatment and instructions on care. Checkout was quick. I was out of office in a timely manner. I appreciate the medical service I receive everytime I visit this office. Everyone is so friendly and kind. Dr Henderson is a very good doctor. I recommend him to my family and friends. Thank you.
Deborah A.
Submitted 01/21/22
My experience with Dr. Henderson and his staff was excellent! They are all very caring and knowledgeable and I was very happy with each visit, the mri process and the surgery at Waterford Surgical Center. I received treatment from Dr. Henderson for my right shoulder (no surgery needed) and my left knee (laparoscopic surgery). I feel that I am in good hands with Dr. Henderson and will return if I ever need anything further.
Ruth Z.
Submitted 01/20/22
Very good doctor and staff. Thank you
Richard. G.
Submitted 01/19/22
Good
Leslie M.
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr. Henderson, does everything He can to correct the problem. With his decades of exsperience I trust him and can know he's doing all he can to help.
Thurman T.
Submitted 01/06/22
We both my husband and myself were so pleased that Dr. Lamb recommended Dr.Henderson . We left feeling thankful for getting this started and confident this will add easier days for Rod(Thurman).
Doris P.
Submitted 01/04/22
Staff very professional friendly and informative.Dr Henderson informative took time to explain my problem discussed how and why condition developers over a period of time and what I should do for some relief going forward.
Ralph S.
Submitted 01/04/22
Very nice & take the time to answer your questions & explains everything very well.
Valarie W.
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr Henderson helped me alot to address what was wrong with my ankle
Richard G.
Submitted 12/18/21
Good
Vincent M.
Submitted 12/17/21
Professional as always.
Suzanne P.
Submitted 12/16/21
I am pleased with Dr Henderson and his Staff as well as the examination and questions asked and answered. I highly recommend Dr Henderson.
David H.
Submitted 12/15/21
Thorough examination, very organized front office with great personnel. Definitely recommend.
Carolyn W.
Submitted 11/23/21
So glad to see that Dr. Henderson acknowledges his Christianity for all to see. Not to mention he is actually doing the Word of God through sowing seed in offering Christian based media in the form of DVDs, books and magazines.
Richard G.
Submitted 11/21/21
Good
Allen W.
Submitted 11/18/21
Very comprehensive
Shirley H.
Submitted 11/11/21
Siri knowledgeable spend time with you answers your questions he’s a good doctor
Carl H.
Submitted 11/09/21
When entering a Dr’s office your first impression is what lasting. I cannot say enough about the front desk, the girls were very pleasant, personable and yet professional. My experience in the ex-ray area was outstanding, handled with care. Dr. Henderson as always is so kind, knowledgeable, and truly cares for his patients. My medical issues were answered!! Thank you!
Francis N.
Submitted 11/07/21
Dr. Bruce Henderson is a rare breed and one of the few of his kind still waxing strong and changing lives one at a time. He is a real hero who is there just when you need him. He is calm under pressure, reassuring and caring when cries of pain and desperation come calling. He is also extremely knowledgeable and shillful in his craft surounded by experienced professionals who are determined to help him succeed. What a blessing to behold !!!
Ekhtar O.
Submitted 11/04/21
Fully satisfied with his step to step explanation. He is a good listener and thorough gentleman.