Testimonials & Reviews

Oakland Orthopedic

Bruce T Henderson, MD

Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeon located in Pontiac, MI

26 total reviews

Dr. Bruce T Henderson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bruce Henderson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael R.
Submitted 10/14/21
Very caring exam. Well explained and good directions for treatment given.
Joanne B.
Submitted 10/08/21
As always, Dr. Henderson spends time , never rushes, and answers all questions. He has a very well run office and great staff !
Cynthia P.
Submitted 09/10/21
Although it was a very long wait in the waiting room and I’m very impatient but when I got in there he spend every bit of time with me to go over everything so I can see why he was behind. I was totally pleased with his interest in my case and the fact that he’s going out of his way to try and help me.
Robin D.
Submitted 09/09/21
Very informative
Aadriti S.
Submitted 09/08/21
Very nice
Jean G.
Submitted 09/04/21
Great doctor! Dr. Henderson was very helpful and informative in diagnosing the problem I was having and recommending a remedy. His staff is very helpful, efficient, and friendly.
Hugh R.
Submitted 08/24/21
Problem diagnosed, solution provided.
Debra B.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Henderson was very thorough regarding my concerns and tests. He spent a good amount of time with me and I appreciated that!
Cheryl S.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr Henderson and his staff are very patient, professional and never make you feel rushed.
Vincent M.
Submitted 08/19/21
Professional as always.
Patricia W.
Submitted 08/12/21
Excellent and thorough care
Patricia H.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr was very informative in a way I could understand
Anita D.
Submitted 08/10/21
Ok
Theresa S.
Submitted 07/26/21
Thank you, Thank you SO much for fitting an appointment for me! Great and caring office staff and great and caring Dr. Henderson.
Robert E.
Submitted 07/22/21
I have the utmost respect for Dr .Henderson as a person and a surgeon.
Delores M.
Submitted 07/06/21
Great
Judith F.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr. Henderson is an amazing orthopedic surgeon who has successfully operated on me for two knee replacements and a shoulder replacement. I highly recommend him to anyone seeking orthopedic medical advice and treatment.
Kenneth N.
Submitted 07/06/21
You always provide superior service!
Ronald G.
Submitted 06/10/21
He is very technical about his field, I will trust his judgement and diagnosis.
Rhonda B.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Henderson is a wonderful Doctor. He takes his time in the office with me and reviews my chart and X-rays thoroughly. His staff is very nice and caring as well. I highly recommend Dr. Henderson for any orthopedic and joint issues.