Testimonials & Reviews

Oakland Orthopedic

Bruce T Henderson, MD

Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeon located in Pontiac, MI

4.97/5 Star Rating
95 total reviews

Dr. Bruce T Henderson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bruce Henderson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edward F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Great Dr takes his time with you doesn’t run in and out would recommend
Roger H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Greatest Care and respect I have had!
Jodi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Love everything about the friendliness
Alice A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
The physician was patient and very thorough. He equally demonstrated a high degree of knowledge when explaining the disease process in a very understandable way.
Clarelyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Quick and thorough. Dr.was caring and careful.
Henry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
I was satisfied
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Dr. Henderson spent time with me today and gave me excellent information about what I can do to help improve my problem.
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr Henderson has been accurate in his diagnosis and treatment of our orthopedic needs. He is knowledgeable about the injuries and aging process of the body. He is an excellent practitioner. He is not in a hurry to operate. When he suggests surgery we are confident it’s the best answer for the problem.
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Excellent Dr was great the staff was great everything seem to be OK I definitely would recommend him again and I will be doing a number another knee about six months
Marlene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Very good.He helped me get out of pain.
Mark J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Excellent
Ioana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr Henderson was very kind as always (I've known him for 20 years) and knowledgeable. He listens to the patient and his bedside manner is impeccable.
Fred H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Wouldn't go to any other orthopedist. Top notch with great experience.
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Good
Cynthia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Very good experience thank you staff
Donna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr. Henderson went over what was wrong and what will need to be done very well so I could understand it.
Veena G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Excellent and the best .Very thorough and kind , . I recomend him very highly
John T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Knowledgeable, friendly. Deeply experienced. Explained everything excellently
Sharon B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
11/2 hours to wait was a little hard
Veena G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Excellent . Very kind , respectful , focused and attentive staff . Dr is of course very good . Explained everything . Very good experience