Testimonials & Reviews

Oakland Orthopedic

Bruce T Henderson, MD

Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeon located in Pontiac, MI

80 total reviews

Dr. Bruce T Henderson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bruce Henderson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna K.
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr. Henderson went over what was wrong and what will need to be done very well so I could understand it.
Veena G.
Submitted 08/03/22
Excellent and the best .Very thorough and kind , . I recomend him very highly
John T.
Submitted 08/02/22
Knowledgeable, friendly. Deeply experienced. Explained everything excellently
Sharon B.
Submitted 07/29/22
11/2 hours to wait was a little hard
Veena G.
Submitted 07/28/22
Excellent . Very kind , respectful , focused and attentive staff . Dr is of course very good . Explained everything . Very good experience
Richard M.
Submitted 07/26/22
Competent surgeon, easy to talk to, explains important details of the surgical procedures performed or to be performed. His staff are very pleasant and seem to respect and enjoy working with him. He has performed several surgical procedures for me and my wife over past 18 years all of which were very successful. Would recommend Dr. HENDERSON to anyone seeking joint replacement surgery.
Robin W.
Submitted 07/26/22
I felt that Dr. Henderson took the time to figure out what might help my medical situation. And he explained it in human terms!! (lol)
Mary L.
Submitted 07/14/22
Pleasant experience. Knowledgeable staff and doctor.
Fern H.
Submitted 06/27/22
Confirmed waiting time for knee surgery 3 months after a cortisone shot. I was there for a second opinion. Doctor Henderson was very gracious.
Patricia L.
Submitted 06/21/22
Very informative.
Cynthia W.
Submitted 06/21/22
Very pleasant experience treated very well by all staff members wait time was extremely good not long at all thanks to all of you
Don M.
Submitted 06/16/22
Great and right on with my care and followups
Julie C.
Submitted 06/15/22
He’s amazing and explains things so clearly. Great doctor and person.
Gregory R.
Submitted 06/10/22
Greeeeaaaaat!
Thurman T.
Submitted 06/09/22
It was a surgery that was needed but of course waited too long. But both my wife and I felt having Dr. Henderson do the surgery was a answer to our prayers.
Juleen H.
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr.Hender
Juleen H.
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr. HENDERSON and his staff are all very professional and very caring. Thr
David P.
Submitted 06/09/22
excellent
Francine M.
Submitted 05/19/22
Excellent Treatment!
Robert T.
Submitted 05/18/22
Exceptional attention to detail