Testimonials & Reviews

Oakland Orthopedic

Bruce T Henderson, MD

Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeon located in Pontiac, MI

4.95/5 Star Rating
149 total reviews

Dr. Bruce T Henderson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 149 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bruce Henderson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dennis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Took the time to explain to me what was needed to alleviate my pain. First visit helped.
Geeta T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Always had a very good experience. Great Doctor.
Joanne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Dr. Henderson always spends quality time with patients. Quite refreshing
Patricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/24
Exam was th
Patricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Very through
Martin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Dr. Henderson has treated my wife and I for several different procedures from frozen shoulder, knee Meniscus and total knee replacement. He’s very dedicated to his work and goes above and beyond to make sure you heal properly.
Gregory R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Excellent orthopedic surgeon! Doctor listens to the patient, very knowledgable, and office staff are kind and patient.
Theresa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Thorough exam, questions answered with sensitivity, and suggestions given. The staff is very polite. God Bless You, Dr. Henderson! Theresa Shea
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
The front desk staff are super helpful, efficient and friendly. Staff in patients rooms working with Dr. Henderson are professional and caring. Dr. Henderson takes time with me when asking questions, expressing concerns.
Javier M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Hi is the best love my doctor
Gregory R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Greeeeaaaaaat!!!!
Andrew K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Best communication with great professionals.
Jean R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Dr. Henderson is the best orthopedic surgeon. So compasionate & careing. He listens to his patients concerns & needs & does an excellent follow up after surgery. His staff is so helpful & accommodating. I highly recommend Dr. Henderson to anyone needing orthopedic care or surgery.
Kenda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/23
I have not had another doctor give me such a good exam related to my orthopedic issues. He is very personable and thorough.
Daniel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Informative, friendly, responsive
Rob G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Pleasant
Maryanne O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
5 - very friendly, helpful and courteous!
Margaret M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Everyone one was very polite and helpful. Dr. Henderson was very kind with explaining my situation. Also grateful for the Cortizone shots.
Daniel F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
The staff was very friendly helpful The Dr was very professional I would recommend to anybody needing an orthopedic
Suzanne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
I have known Dr. HENDSON, for a long time. He always figures out what wrong, very professional and knowledgeable in his field. Staff is very friendly and helpful. I will always go to him as long he is there. Sue R